Alberta Motorcycle Events

Email your event poster to events@beltdrivebetty.com and we'll do the rest!

alert iconDue to all the Covid19 event changes, PLEASE confirm dates & times with event website/social media before travelling.

Event (click title for details) Start Date City Province Poster (click to enlarge)
Bike Nights @ Blackjacks Road House Tuesday, August 04, 2020 Nisku Alberta orig_5c53ad76081a59.25077555.jpeg
CMTA (Canadian Motorcycle Tourism Assc.) Gas Card Giveaways@ Tuesday Ride Night @Blackjacks Roadhouse Tuesday, August 04, 2020 Nisku Alberta 89865690_10158315764174283_1407630069035171840_n.jpg
One Broken Biker Calgary Bike Night Wednesday, August 05, 2020 Okotoks Alberta orig_5a744df0121fe6.88725346.jpeg
One Broken Biker Edmonton Social Thursday, August 06, 2020 Nisku Alberta 56500757_10162758576550354_4603831292042149888_n.jpg
Annual Regiment MC Poker Run Saturday, August 08, 2020 Edmonton Alberta
VPMC (Veterans Paratroopers MC) hosts the Erin Doyle Memorial Poker Run Saturday, August 08, 2020 Edmonton Alberta
Motorcycle Mondays Grande Prairie Monday, August 10, 2020 Grande Prairie Alberta
Bike Nights @ Blackjacks Road House Tuesday, August 11, 2020 Nisku Alberta orig_5c53ad76081a59.25077555.jpeg
CMTA (Canadian Motorcycle Tourism Assc.) Gas Card Giveaways@ Tuesday Ride Night @Blackjacks Roadhouse Tuesday, August 11, 2020 Nisku Alberta 89865690_10158315764174283_1407630069035171840_n.jpg
One Broken Biker Calgary Bike Night Wednesday, August 12, 2020 Okotoks Alberta orig_5a744df0121fe6.88725346.jpeg
Vulcan Legion's Bikes 4 Vets Friday, August 14, 2020 Vulcan Alberta vulcan ab.jpg
Northern Lights Christian Riders Monthly Breakfast Saturday, August 15, 2020 Edmonton Alberta orig_5a394a13220224.32886803.png
Motorcycle Ride to Reynolds Saturday, August 15, 2020 Wetaskiwin Alberta
Motorcycle Mondays Grande Prairie Monday, August 17, 2020 Grande Prairie Alberta
Bike Nights @ Blackjacks Road House Tuesday, August 18, 2020 Nisku Alberta orig_5c53ad76081a59.25077555.jpeg
CMTA (Canadian Motorcycle Tourism Assc.) Gas Card Giveaways@ Tuesday Ride Night @Blackjacks Roadhouse Tuesday, August 18, 2020 Nisku Alberta 89865690_10158315764174283_1407630069035171840_n.jpg
One Broken Biker Calgary Bike Night Wednesday, August 19, 2020 Okotoks Alberta orig_5a744df0121fe6.88725346.jpeg
12 Stop Ride for Recovery Motorcycle Road Rally Saturday, August 22, 2020 Calgary Alberta br2020-save-the-date-postcard-front_5e20d1386f0c7.jpg
Ride for Dad - Red Deer ~ CXL'D Saturday, August 22, 2020 Red Deer Alberta MRFD-2020-Poster_London CXLD.jpg
Annual Boobs on Bikes Saturday, August 22, 2020 Whitecourt Alberta
Motorcycle Awareness Ride 2020 Sunday, August 23, 2020 Calgary Alberta 76991666_2763294280397719_8730968351494373376_n.png
Motorcycle Mondays Grande Prairie Monday, August 24, 2020 Grande Prairie Alberta
Bike Nights @ Blackjacks Road House Tuesday, August 25, 2020 Nisku Alberta orig_5c53ad76081a59.25077555.jpeg
CMTA (Canadian Motorcycle Tourism Assc.) Gas Card Giveaways@ Tuesday Ride Night @Blackjacks Roadhouse Tuesday, August 25, 2020 Nisku Alberta 89865690_10158315764174283_1407630069035171840_n.jpg
One Broken Biker Calgary Bike Night Wednesday, August 26, 2020 Okotoks Alberta orig_5a744df0121fe6.88725346.jpeg
Prairie Regional H.O.G.® Rally ~ CXL'D Thursday, August 27, 2020 Calgary Alberta cxl~mv2.png
Labour Day Reunion Motorcycle Rally Friday, August 28, 2020 Cold Lake Alberta
WAYNESTOCK 2020 Friday, August 28, 2020 Wayne Alberta
Motorcycle Mondays Grande Prairie Monday, August 31, 2020 Grande Prairie Alberta
Bike Nights @ Blackjacks Road House Tuesday, September 01, 2020 Nisku Alberta orig_5c53ad76081a59.25077555.jpeg
CMTA (Canadian Motorcycle Tourism Assc.) Gas Card Giveaways@ Tuesday Ride Night @Blackjacks Roadhouse Tuesday, September 01, 2020 Nisku Alberta 89865690_10158315764174283_1407630069035171840_n.jpg
One Broken Biker Calgary Bike Night Wednesday, September 02, 2020 Okotoks Alberta orig_5a744df0121fe6.88725346.jpeg
One Broken Biker Edmonton Social Thursday, September 03, 2020 Nisku Alberta 56500757_10162758576550354_4603831292042149888_n.jpg
Motorcycle Mondays Grande Prairie Monday, September 07, 2020 Grande Prairie Alberta
Bike Nights @ Blackjacks Road House Tuesday, September 08, 2020 Nisku Alberta orig_5c53ad76081a59.25077555.jpeg
CMTA (Canadian Motorcycle Tourism Assc.) Gas Card Giveaways@ Tuesday Ride Night @Blackjacks Roadhouse Tuesday, September 08, 2020 Nisku Alberta 89865690_10158315764174283_1407630069035171840_n.jpg
One Broken Biker Calgary Bike Night Wednesday, September 09, 2020 Okotoks Alberta orig_5a744df0121fe6.88725346.jpeg
Ride for Dad - Edmonton ~ 2020 DATE CXL Saturday, September 12, 2020 Nisku Alberta eventpostponed.png
Annual Bordertown Toy Run Saturday, September 12, 2020 Lloydminster Alberta
Northern Gateway Motorcycle Association - (NGMA) - Fallen Members Memorial Poker Run & Pig Roast Saturday, September 12, 2020 Slave Lake Alberta
"The Captain's Ride" Annual Memorial Ride & Scavenger Hunt Saturday, September 12, 2020 Edmonton Alberta
CVMG Rocky Mountain Section Swap Meet Sunday, September 13, 2020 Millarville Alberta 75412020_2208514959254171_3265413435571044352_n.jpg
FSMA (Fort Saskatchewan Motorcycle Association) Toy Ride 2020 Sunday, September 13, 2020 Fort Saskatchewan Alberta
Motorcycle Mondays Grande Prairie Monday, September 14, 2020 Grande Prairie Alberta
Bike Nights @ Blackjacks Road House Tuesday, September 15, 2020 Nisku Alberta orig_5c53ad76081a59.25077555.jpeg
CMTA (Canadian Motorcycle Tourism Assc.) Gas Card Giveaways@ Tuesday Ride Night @Blackjacks Roadhouse Tuesday, September 15, 2020 Nisku Alberta 89865690_10158315764174283_1407630069035171840_n.jpg
One Broken Biker Calgary Bike Night Wednesday, September 16, 2020 Okotoks Alberta orig_5a744df0121fe6.88725346.jpeg
Ride for Dad - Rural Alberta Saturday, September 19, 2020 Didsbury Alberta MRFD-2020-Poster_RuralAlberta_HR-1024x1536.jpg
Northern Lights Christian Riders Monthly Breakfast Saturday, September 19, 2020 Edmonton Alberta orig_5a394a13220224.32886803.png
Magic of Christmas 7th Annual Motorcycle Toy Run Sunday, September 20, 2020 Calgary Alberta orig_5b98d61e7f5f05.71453756.jpeg
Motorcycle Mondays Grande Prairie Monday, September 21, 2020 Grande Prairie Alberta
Bike Nights @ Blackjacks Road House Tuesday, September 22, 2020 Nisku Alberta orig_5c53ad76081a59.25077555.jpeg
One Broken Biker Calgary Bike Night Wednesday, September 23, 2020 Okotoks Alberta orig_5a744df0121fe6.88725346.jpeg
Edmonton Motorcycle Swap Meet - CXL'D Saturday, September 26, 2020 Edmonton Alberta 89941265_2311014325864445_5980742835853328384_n.jpg
Motorcycle Mondays Grande Prairie Monday, September 28, 2020 Grande Prairie Alberta
Bike Nights @ Blackjacks Road House Tuesday, September 29, 2020 Nisku Alberta orig_5c53ad76081a59.25077555.jpeg
One Broken Biker Calgary Bike Night Wednesday, September 30, 2020 Okotoks Alberta orig_5a744df0121fe6.88725346.jpeg
One Broken Biker Edmonton Social Thursday, October 01, 2020 Nisku Alberta 56500757_10162758576550354_4603831292042149888_n.jpg
Northern Lights Christian Riders Monthly Breakfast Saturday, October 17, 2020 Edmonton Alberta orig_5a394a13220224.32886803.png
CVMG (Canadian Vintage Motorcycle Group) - Central Alberta Section - Fall Swap Meet Sunday, October 25, 2020 Red Deer Alberta
Northern Lights Christian Riders Monthly Breakfast Saturday, November 21, 2020 Edmonton Alberta orig_5a394a13220224.32886803.png
Northern Lights Christian Riders Monthly Breakfast Saturday, December 19, 2020 Edmonton Alberta orig_5a394a13220224.32886803.png

Share This

          

          

Belt Drive Betty Sponsored Events

Event Promotion Opportunity

event ticketsAttention Event Coordinators:

Let Belt Drive Betty Media help you promote your event to more riders!

GIVE YOUR EVENT AN EXTRA BOOST by cross promotion on our web properties and social media pages. If you provide us with a pair of tickets to your event, we'll customize an advertising campaign to reach more riders in your region. Your poster will also be viewable in the Belt Drive Betty Sponsored Events module on the bottom of your provincial calendar. Email us at events@beltdrivebetty.com 

 

Send Event Posters to Dave

Canadian Motorcycle Events Calendar

© 2019 Belt Drive Betty Media®. All Rights Reserved. Powered By AliG8r