Ontario Motorcycle Events

Email your event poster to events@beltdrivebetty.com and we'll do the rest!

Share This

          

          

Event (click on title for details) Start Date City Province Poster (click to enlarge)
Templars Against Child Abuse FALL BIKE NIGHTS Wednesday, March 04, 2020 Gormley Ontario 69663455_146022086616768_4760713751441702912_n.jpg
Templars Against Child Abuse FALL BIKE NIGHTS Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Gormley Ontario 69663455_146022086616768_4760713751441702912_n.jpg
Templars Against Child Abuse FALL BIKE NIGHTS Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Gormley Ontario 69663455_146022086616768_4760713751441702912_n.jpg
London Motorcycle Swap Meet Sunday, March 22, 2020 London Ontario 84494526_1029628097412981_1898702271584141312_o.jpg
Templars Against Child Abuse FALL BIKE NIGHTS Wednesday, March 25, 2020 Gormley Ontario 69663455_146022086616768_4760713751441702912_n.jpg
Peterborough Motorcycle Swap Meet Sunday, March 29, 2020 Peterborough Ontario 82295391_2621705497898482_5973285187784540160_n.jpg
Templars Against Child Abuse FALL BIKE NIGHTS Wednesday, April 01, 2020 Gormley Ontario 69663455_146022086616768_4760713751441702912_n.jpg
Templars Against Child Abuse FALL BIKE NIGHTS Wednesday, April 08, 2020 Gormley Ontario 69663455_146022086616768_4760713751441702912_n.jpg
Templars Against Child Abuse FALL BIKE NIGHTS Wednesday, April 15, 2020 Gormley Ontario 69663455_146022086616768_4760713751441702912_n.jpg
Templars Against Child Abuse FALL BIKE NIGHTS Wednesday, April 22, 2020 Gormley Ontario 69663455_146022086616768_4760713751441702912_n.jpg
BSMC MEGA SWAP Saturday, April 25, 2020 Ottawa Ontario 79326629_2784382881583825_8999852481252950016_n.jpg
Templars Against Child Abuse FALL BIKE NIGHTS Wednesday, April 29, 2020 Gormley Ontario 69663455_146022086616768_4760713751441702912_n.jpg
International Female Ride Day Saturday, May 02, 2020 Ontario IFRD-2020-ft-MOTORESS-700x560.jpg
Bondslave MC Mega Motorcycle Swap Meet Saturday, May 02, 2020 Ottawa Ontario
Capital City Bikers Church Swap Meet Saturday, May 02, 2020 Ottawa Ontario 78815498_1461331024021160_7835401386048094208_n.jpg
Fort Erie Motorcycle Swap Meet Sunday, May 03, 2020 Fort Erie Ontario 200503 erie.png
Ride for Disabled Vets Saturday, May 09, 2020 Stittsville Ontario 82434584_2532929200150704_5725602253549600768_o.jpg
Trooper Mark Wilson 11th Annual Ride hosted by 1st CAV Ortona Saturday, May 09, 2020 London Ontario 86728923_10157843651485821_8533838101456355328_n.jpg
RPCC (Riders Protecting Children) Bike Nights Thursday, May 21, 2020 Niagara Falls Ontario 75481633_145533326803841_960117888658702336_n.jpg
Ride for Dad - Huronia Saturday, May 23, 2020 Severn Ontario MRFD-2020-Poster_Huronia_HR-1024x1536.jpg
RPCC (Riders Protecting Children) Bike Nights Thursday, May 28, 2020 Niagara Falls Ontario 75481633_145533326803841_960117888658702336_n.jpg
Ride for Dad - Kingston-Quinte Saturday, May 30, 2020 Kingston Ontario MRFD-2020-Poster_KingstonQuinte_HR-1024x1536.jpg
Ride for Dad - Windsor Sunday, May 31, 2020 Windsor Ontario MRFD-2020-Poster_Windsor_HR-2-1024x1536.jpg
Ride for Dad - London Sunday, May 31, 2020 London Ontario MRFD-2020-Poster_London_HR-1024x1536.jpg
9th Annual 2804 Dice Run Sunday, May 31, 2020 Casselman Ontario 67154468_2586429794723338_2663562468701241344_n.jpg
Independent Riders Bike Night Wednesday, June 03, 2020 St. Catharines Ontario 87072858_217640342710280_6147809903957245952_n.jpg
RPCC (Riders Protecting Children) Bike Nights Thursday, June 04, 2020 Niagara Falls Ontario 75481633_145533326803841_960117888658702336_n.jpg
Ride for Dad - Ottawa Saturday, June 06, 2020 Ottawa Ontario 2020-Generic-Save-the-Date.jpg
GOC (Guardians of the Children) "Empower the Children Ride" Saturday, June 06, 2020 Ottawa Ontario 80591639_2819269614761818_690315585086554112_n.jpg
CVMG Sarnia Section | "Bayfield Old Bike Day" Sunday, June 07, 2020 Bluewater Ontario
Independent Riders Bike Night Wednesday, June 10, 2020 St. Catharines Ontario 87072858_217640342710280_6147809903957245952_n.jpg
RPCC (Riders Protecting Children) Bike Nights Thursday, June 11, 2020 Niagara Falls Ontario 75481633_145533326803841_960117888658702336_n.jpg
Ride for Dad - Durham & GTA Saturday, June 13, 2020 Port Perry Ontario MRFD-2020-Poster_Durham_HR-1024x1536.jpg
Independent Riders Bike Night Wednesday, June 17, 2020 St. Catharines Ontario 87072858_217640342710280_6147809903957245952_n.jpg
RPCC (Riders Protecting Children) Bike Nights Thursday, June 18, 2020 Niagara Falls Ontario 75481633_145533326803841_960117888658702336_n.jpg
CVMG (Canadian Vintage Motorcycle Group) Paris National Rally Friday, June 19, 2020 Brant Ontario 81042573_1408922279282032_8473339436938035200_o.png
Ride for Dad - Niagara Saturday, June 20, 2020 Niagara-on-the-Lake Ontario MRFD-2020-Poster_Niagara_HR-1024x1536.jpg
Ride for Dad - NIPISSING Saturday, June 20, 2020 North Bay Ontario MRFD-2020-Poster_Nipissing_HR-1024x1536.jpg
GOC (Guardians of the Children) "Empower the Children Ride" Toronto Saturday, June 20, 2020 Oshawa Ontario 79388064_709944052867759_4710374320960962560_o.jpg
Annual Desiree's Ride Chatham-Kent Saturday, June 20, 2020 Blenheim Ontario 81714432_2832725896749523_2511692137351872512_n.jpg
6th Annual Quinte Ride for Paws Poker Run Sunday, June 21, 2020 Trenton Ontario 82356206_2640350599411470_4215770976689848320_n.jpg
Independent Riders Bike Night Wednesday, June 24, 2020 St. Catharines Ontario 87072858_217640342710280_6147809903957245952_n.jpg
RPCC (Riders Protecting Children) Bike Nights Thursday, June 25, 2020 Niagara Falls Ontario 75481633_145533326803841_960117888658702336_n.jpg
Wildman's Rodeo and Stomp Friday, June 26, 2020 South Dundas Ontario 86831262_1532241196930142_349160753602756608_n.jpg
RUN TO THE BORDER BIKE RALLY Friday, June 26, 2020 Stratton Ontario
Bob Probert Memorial Ride 2020 Sunday, June 28, 2020 Windsor Ontario 2020 BPR Poster (original).jpg
Independent Riders Bike Night Wednesday, July 01, 2020 St. Catharines Ontario 87072858_217640342710280_6147809903957245952_n.jpg
RPCC (Riders Protecting Children) Bike Nights Thursday, July 02, 2020 Niagara Falls Ontario 75481633_145533326803841_960117888658702336_n.jpg
Rideau Rendezvous Motorcycle Rally Saturday, July 04, 2020 Smith Falls Ontario 200704 ride ont.jpg
Chrome on the Canal Motorcycle and Car Show Saturday, July 04, 2020 Campbellford Ontario
R.O.C.K. - Ride 4 Our Cancer Kids Saturday, July 04, 2020 Niagara On The Lake Ontario 73495117_3183623161651873_1755220964846600192_o.jpg
Annual Bikefest in July Poker Run & Pig/Beef Roast Saturday, July 04, 2020 New Hamburg Ontario
Independent Riders Bike Night Wednesday, July 08, 2020 St. Catharines Ontario 87072858_217640342710280_6147809903957245952_n.jpg
RPCC (Riders Protecting Children) Bike Nights Thursday, July 09, 2020 Niagara Falls Ontario 75481633_145533326803841_960117888658702336_n.jpg
Lucan BaconFest Saturday, July 11, 2020 Lucan Ontario 78328767_993712197652972_461410303704301568_n.jpg
Awareness ride For Templars Against Child Abuse Saturday, July 11, 2020 Richmond Hill Ontario 79169793_162458281639815_4905028689856561152_o.jpg
Independent Riders Bike Night Wednesday, July 15, 2020 St. Catharines Ontario 87072858_217640342710280_6147809903957245952_n.jpg
RPCC (Riders Protecting Children) Bike Nights Thursday, July 16, 2020 Niagara Falls Ontario 75481633_145533326803841_960117888658702336_n.jpg
Wasaga Beach Motorcycle Rally 2020 Friday, July 17, 2020 Wasaga Beach Ontario 81235789_144732146952392_8880721032038580224_o.jpg
Ride Manitoulin Motorcycle Rally 2020 Friday, July 17, 2020 Providence Bay Ontario 84063515_10159123571627119_4452443148081168384_o.jpg
Independent Riders Bike Night Wednesday, July 22, 2020 St. Catharines Ontario 87072858_217640342710280_6147809903957245952_n.jpg
RPCC (Riders Protecting Children) Bike Nights Thursday, July 23, 2020 Niagara Falls Ontario 75481633_145533326803841_960117888658702336_n.jpg
Annual Desiree's Ride Kawartha Saturday, July 25, 2020 Lakefield Ontario 81714432_2832725896749523_2511692137351872512_n.jpg
Independent Riders Bike Night Wednesday, July 29, 2020 St. Catharines Ontario 87072858_217640342710280_6147809903957245952_n.jpg
RPCC (Riders Protecting Children) Bike Nights Thursday, July 30, 2020 Niagara Falls Ontario 75481633_145533326803841_960117888658702336_n.jpg
Hogs for Hospice Rally Friday, July 31, 2020 Leamington Ontario 75394243_2247166012243189_4365972880748445696_o.jpg
Independent Riders Bike Night Wednesday, August 05, 2020 St. Catharines Ontario 87072858_217640342710280_6147809903957245952_n.jpg
RPCC (Riders Protecting Children) Bike Nights Thursday, August 06, 2020 Niagara Falls Ontario 75481633_145533326803841_960117888658702336_n.jpg
12th Annual Ride for Sickkids Sunday, August 09, 2020 Oakville Ontario 200809 rfsk.jpg
Independent Riders Bike Night Wednesday, August 12, 2020 St. Catharines Ontario 87072858_217640342710280_6147809903957245952_n.jpg
30th Annual Cowpaddy Boys Rodeo & Roast Thursday, August 13, 2020 North Augusta Ontario 81550096_10156463521681415_533797270194225152_o.jpg
RPCC (Riders Protecting Children) Bike Nights Thursday, August 13, 2020 Niagara Falls Ontario 75481633_145533326803841_960117888658702336_n.jpg
Nate's Great Ride Saturday, August 15, 2020 Poplar Hill Ontario 86460034_10156877661612023_8315345710585217024_n.jpg
Annual Desiree's Ride Brantford Saturday, August 15, 2020 Brantford Ontario 81714432_2832725896749523_2511692137351872512_n.jpg
Independent Riders Bike Night Wednesday, August 19, 2020 St. Catharines Ontario 87072858_217640342710280_6147809903957245952_n.jpg
RPCC (Riders Protecting Children) Bike Nights Thursday, August 20, 2020 Niagara Falls Ontario 75481633_145533326803841_960117888658702336_n.jpg
Ride for Dad - Sarnia Saturday, August 22, 2020 Sarnia Ontario 2020-Generic-Save-the-Date.jpg
Independent Riders Bike Night Wednesday, August 26, 2020 St. Catharines Ontario 87072858_217640342710280_6147809903957245952_n.jpg
RPCC (Riders Protecting Children) Bike Nights Thursday, August 27, 2020 Niagara Falls Ontario 75481633_145533326803841_960117888658702336_n.jpg
RPCC (Riders Protecting Children) Bike Nights Thursday, September 03, 2020 Niagara Falls Ontario 75481633_145533326803841_960117888658702336_n.jpg
Annual Desiree's Ride Niagra Saturday, September 12, 2020 Niagra Falls Ontario 81714432_2832725896749523_2511692137351872512_n.jpg
Ride For Pitt Hopkins Sunday, September 13, 2020 London Ontario 81269800_2193266717634607_8632840001027047424_o.jpg
Toronto Motorcycle Film Festival Thursday, October 01, 2020 Toronto Ontario 84633242_3072443139440984_5148229074098847744_o.jpg

Share This

          

          

Belt Drive Betty Sponsored Events

Event Promotion Opportunity

event ticketsAttention Event Coordinators:

Let Belt Drive Betty Media help you promote your event to more riders!

GIVE YOUR EVENT AN EXTRA BOOST by cross promotion on our web properties and social media pages. If you provide us with a pair of tickets to your event, we'll customize an advertising campaign to reach more riders in your region. Your poster will also be viewable in the Belt Drive Betty Sponsored Events module on the bottom of your provincial calendar. Email us at events@beltdrivebetty.com 

 

Send Event Posters to Dave

Canadian Motorcycle Events Calendar

© 2019 Belt Drive Betty Media®. All Rights Reserved. Powered By AliG8r